Weekly Photo Challenge – Wish

Wish

I love taking pictures of sunsets. When I was in Oman back in May 2016,  I fell in love with the country. It was so tranquil and laid back. Back then, I was full of hope and confident that everything will fall back into place.

Here’s wishing that everything will be alright and I will be able to get on my feet again.

17195549_813530255453168_1593940929_o
Photo: Oman mountain range, sunset
17195568_813530265453167_332600932_o
Photo: grass-field
9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Wish

      1. Tak, ale w podanym przeze mnie wieku problem staje siÄ™ gardÅ‚owy. Wówczas już trzeba coÅ› mieć w garÅ›ci, albo pozostaje zaeounpmerrwać pismo “Twój Grób”, lub zdecydować siÄ™ jednak na bycie zapalonym grzybiarzem.

        Like

  1. Awww I have been out the loop for some time now. Congrats to you and your family. Thats a super cute belly bump. Even though I was extremely sick during my pregnancy, I miss being pregnant and feeling her little kicks and tuas.eblBrmndi recently posted..

    Like

  2. пишет:Мдя, найти нормальный хостинг щас проблема, а так по моему проще на год оплачивать- меньше геммора да и за год много чего с сайтом сделать можно)))VA:F [1³½21_1169]РейтиÃ9Â.ÐÂ.: -1 (оценок: 1)

    Like

  3. "what they were paying a month ago, two months, three months, etc. and b) the recent trend in prices. Now that we're in the holiday shopping season, I predict that the fact that gas prices are at their lowest levels in almost a year, and trending downward, will boost most consumers' spr;uts!&quotibit they would have felt the exact same thing last year too. this seasonal issue happens every year.the question, to my mind, is how this years boost and shopping will compare to last years.with gasoline up 11% and income flattish, this seems like quite a headwind.

    Like

Leave a Reply

